2016 Board of Directors

Kim Uselton, 12-31-16

104 Carnoustie Court

(H)455-9121 (C)273-9585   kimcopelanduselton@gmail.com

Robert Hennigan, Jr., 12-31-16

108 Kensington Lane

(C)273-8750    roberthennigan@lhdist.com

Andy Bobo, 12-31-16

206 Linkside Drive

(H) 455-6716 (C) 205-6494 abobo7@yahoo.com

Chambliss Fewell, 12-31-17

105 Lakewood Drive

(C)247-8187 ccfewell@gmail.com

Matt Layton, 12-31-17

1704 Country Club Drive

(W)461-8576   (c)865-805-4653  mlayton08@gmail.com

Bob Van Patten, 12-31-17

100 Chadsworth

(H) 455-3427   (c)434-0469   randp@lighttube.net

Hunter Trimble, 12-31-18, President

107 Kings Place

(W) 455-3453 (C) 273-8129 htrimble@lester-greene-mccord.com

Dick Slater, 12-31-18, Treasurer

107 Courtside

(H)393-3689 (C)273-2986 rslater@lighttube.net

Elizabeth Banks, 12-31-18

1921 Country Club Drive

(C)581-5618 elizabeth.banks19@gmail.com